STAFF

Leadership Name
Position Phone Email
 
* - Church Director
Dr. Joe Samuel Ratliff Pastor 713-852-1400 jratliff@brentwoodbaptist.org
Paul Jefferson *
Church Business Administrator 713-852-1433 pjefferson@brentwoodbaptist.org
Augusta Green IV *
Lifelong Learning Center Manager
713-852-1485 agreen@brentwoodbaptist.org
Joseph G. Ford
Minister of College, Singles and Young Adult
713-852-1417 jford@brentwoodbaptist.org
Mary A. Frazier
Minister of Youth
713-852-1440 mfrazier@brentwoodbaptist.org
Lydia A. Alston *
Minister of Worship and Praise
713-852-1425 lalston@brentwoodbaptist.org
Jimmie E. Lee Minister of Congregational Care and Recreation 713-852-1413 jlee@brentwoodbaptist.org
C. Clay Pickens *
Institutional Advancement Director
713-852-1414 cpickens@brentwoodbaptist.org
Doris Gardner Ratliff *
Center for Child Development Director
713-852-1474 dratliff@brentwoodbaptist.org
Lillie M. Seals
Minister of Christian Counseling
713-852-1430 lseals@brentwoodbaptist.org
Barbara A. Thomas
Minister of Children/Senior Adults/Christian Education
713-852-1441 bthomas@brentwoodbaptist.org
Kevin W. Williams *
Minister of Facilities Management
713-852-1416 kwilliams@brentwoodbaptist.org
Albert A. Kemp
Minister of Evangelism
713-852-1439
akemp@brentwoodbaptist.org
Admin Support Staff
Phone Email
Brentwood Baptist Church - Support Staff
Vernastene J. Davis "Tena"
Executive Assistant to Pastor
Church Clerk
(713) 852-1412 vjdavis@brentwoodbaptist.org
Velekia M. Jordan
Support Services
(713) 852-1415 vjordan@brentwoodbaptist.org
Debra F. Jordan
Scheduler
(713) 852-1486 djordan@brentwoodbaptist.org
Cheryl D. Kimbrel
Center for Child Development Director
(713) 852-1475 ckimbrel@brentwoodbaptist.org
Tremayne D. Scales
Audio and Recording Producer
(713) 740-9009
media@brentwoodbaptist.org
George R. Micheaux
Administrative Assistant
(713) 852-1426
gmicheaux@brentwoodbaptist.org
Gloria B. Ruffin
Administrative Assistant
(713) 852-1409
gruffin@brentwoodbaptist.org
Kenneth Scott
Audio Administrator and Video Producer
(713) 852-1492
media@brentwoodbaptist.org
Finance Support Staff
Phone Email
Brentwood Baptist Church - Finance Support Staff
Princess L. Chaisson
Contributions Clerk
(713) 852-1456 pchaisson@brentwoodbaptist.org
Angela A. Queen
Financial Services Director
(713) 852-1455 aqueen@brentwoodbaptist.org
Dorothy D. Bey
Financial Services
(713) 852-1454 dbey@brentwoodbaptist.org