STAFF
STAFF
YOU ARE HERE : HOME /STAFF
LEADERSHIP STAFF

OFFICE

EMAIL

Dr. Joe Samuel Ratliff
Pastor 
Paul E. Jefferson
Church Business Administrator 
(713) 852-1433  pjefferson@brentwoodbaptist.org
Augusta Green IV
Lifelong Learning Center Manager
(713) 852-1485 agreen@brentwoodbaptist.org
Minister of College, Singles, and Young Adult
(713) 852-1417 jford@brentwoodbaptist.org
Mary A. Frazier
Minister of Youth 
(713) 852-1440  mfrazier@brentwoodbaptist.org
Lydia A. Alston
Minister of Worship and Praise
(713) 852-1425 lalston@brentwoodbaptist.org
C. Clay Pickens
Institutional Advancement Director
(713) 852-1414  cpickens@brentwoodbaptist.org
Doris Gardner Ratliff
Center for Child Development Director
(713) 852-1474 dratliff@brentwoodbaptist.org
Lillie M. Seals
Minister of Christian Counseling 
(713) 852-1430  lseals@brentwoodbaptist.org
Barbara A. Thomas
Minister of Children/Senior Adults/Christian Education 
(713) 852-1441  bthomas@brentwoodbaptist.org
Garland W. Ward
Minister of Visitation
(713) 852-1418  ministers@brentwoodbaptist.org
Kevin W. Williams
Minister of Recreation and Facilities Management
(713) 852-1416 kwilliams@brentwoodbaptist.org
Minister of Evangelism
(713) 852-1439
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
Vernastene J. Davis "Tena"
Executive Assistant to Pastor/Church Clerk
(713) 852-1412
 
Velekia M. Jordan
Support Services
(713) 852-1415
 
Debra F. Jordan
Scheduler
(713) 852-1486
 
Cheryl D. Kimbrel
Center for Child Development Director
(713) 852-1475
 
Cecil Mayfield
Audio and Recording Producer
(713) 852-1524
 
George R. Micheaux
Administrative Assistant
(713) 852-1426
 
Gloria B. Ruffin
Administrative Assistant
(713) 852-1409
 
Kenneth Scott
Audio Administrator and Video Producer
(713) 852-1492
 
FINANCE
Princess L. Chaisson
Contributions Clerk
(713) 852-1456
 
Velekia M. Jordan
Administrative Assistant
(713) 852-1415
 
Angela A. Queen
Accounts Payable Manager
(713) 852-1455
 
Willa G. Scott
Financial Services Director
(713) 852-1454
 
MAINTENANCE STAFF
Grover Fortenberry
Maintenance Supervisor
(713) 852-1488
 
Perry L. Clark
Maintenance Engineer
(713) 852-1423
Kathryn Randall
Maintenance Engineer
(713) 852-1423
Maria Torres
Maintenance Engineer
(713) 852-1423
BRENTWOOD COMMUNITY FOUNDATION
Glenda Gardner Hopkins
Executive Director
(713) 852-1451
 
Leronia Boughton
Board President
(281) 499-3732
Willie R. Sylvester
Program Director, Project WAITT
(713) 852-2552
 
CREDIT UNION
Donald R. Queen
Chairman
(713) 852-1459
Raymond Ardoin
Finance Committee
(713) 852-1459
Carolyn Foster
Secretary
(713) 852-1459
Allecia L. Lindsey
Suppervisory Committee
(713) 852-1459
Kay J. Rosebure
Treasurer/Manager
(713) 852-1459
Walter Hunt
Loan Committee
(713) 852-1459
Dwayne Francis
Marketing Committee
(713) 852-1459
 

Up | Down | Top | Bottom